Hall of Fame

In 2018, after solo nationals had concluded, we decided to make a list of all those who were nice enough to give us their business and talented enough to trophy at the championship event. To our surprise, the list wasn't empty! In fact, one of the cars donning our digits made it to the top step of the podium aboard the Sam Karp Civic driven by Lance Keeley. We thought it would be a good idea to commemorate the occasion by making a poster with the list of trophy-winning drivers for the office.

Each year, we've done the same exercise. Each year, the wall gets a new poster, and each year, the list of drivers/customers gets larger. Below you'll find posters from every year since 2018.

In 2018, most competitors experienced some part of the torrential downpour of rain. This turned the event from an event of speed to one of attrition.

In 2019, Mike Leeder put on an absolute clinic in DS, winning by a monumental 2.608 second margin over second place.

2020 was the year of COVID, and for that reason, Solo Nationals wasn't held. That didn't stop the RallyCross championship from continuing in Topeka, KS, so we queried the results and found more national champions!

Not all of our products are for magnetic receptive cars. Charles Krampert demonstrated such by taking a well-deserved win in his C6 Z06 Corvette over A Street.

2022 brought even more championships. This time featuring Eric Stolz in a stacked STS.